E-post: transport@mtf.no – SENTRALBORD: 69 24 11 30 – FAKS: 69 24 11 51

KJØREKONTOR MOBIL E-POST
ASFALT asfalt@mtf.no
Bjørn Strømnes 934 06 800 bjorn.stromnes@mtf.no
Morten Johansen 417 59 295  morten.johansen@mtf.no
DISTRIBUSJON  476 37 642 transport@mtf.no
Geir Bøgle 934 06 911 geir.bogle@mtf.no
Jostein Eidesmo  417 59 154  jostein.eidesmo@mtf.no
Morten Nysveen 417 59 057 morten.nysveen@mtf.no
STOR BIL
Gunnar Lundblad  934 06 906  gunnar.lundblad@mtf.no
MEGLING
Ronny Vold  971 11 833  ronny.vold@mtf.no
TRANSPORTLEDER
Roger Kaspersen
 934 06 782  roger.kaspersen@mtf.no
TERMINAL / LAGER  476 37 952  lagerbestilling@mtf.no
Ivar Johansen 934 06 910 ivar.johansen@mtf.no
 Christine Søberg
 417 59 410  lagerbestilling@mtf.no
 Andreas Berntsen  958 33 995  lagerbestilling@mtf.no
Magne Johannessen  934 06 913  magne.johannessen@mtf.no
Tone Øyane  934 06 916  lagerbestilling@mtf.no
SPEDISJON/FORTOLLING
 Erik Skott Hansen 417 59 898  erik.hansen@mtf.no
ADMINISTRASJON  476 37 956 post@mtf.no
Sissel Ogden  417 59 411 sissel.ogden@mtf.no
Christina Kaspersen  417 59 413 christina.kaspersen@mtf.no
Kjersti Enger  934 06 914 kjersti.enger@mtf.no
REGNSKAP
Grete Olavessen  417 59 618 regnskap@mtf.no
DAGLIG LEDER / SALG
Morten Nore 934 06 900 morten.nore@mtf.no